Click for Employment Opportunities


Management Team

Executive Director – Peggy Kirkpatrick
Associate Director – Bobbie Kincade
Operations Manager – Charles W. Forbis

Finance/Human Resources Staff

Bookkeeper – Viola Smith
Accounts Payable - Jennifer Smith
Receptionist – Sandra Thomas

Development Staff

Development Manager – Todd Pridemore
Central Region – Travis Sappington
Northeast Region – Steve Yager
Northwest Region – Susan Dublin
Southern Region – Betsy Dudenhoeffer
Western Region – Darren White
Resource Development Coordinator – Theresa Spaedy
Food Drive Coordinator – Michael Yetman

Communications & Marketing Staff

Communications & Marketing Coordinator – Mike DeSantis

Volunteer & Clerical Staff

Volunteer & Clerical Supervisor – Melanie Lake
Volunteer Room Worker, Days - Shawn Shackelford
Volunteer Room Worker, Evenings/Weekends – Cathy Morrow
Administrative Assistant - Mary McKee
Data Entry Specialist - Linda Edwards
Part-time Data Entry Clerk - Marjani Holt


Support Services Staff

Support Services Supervisor – Ashley Jarrett
Northern Agency Relations Coordinator – Barbara Blackmon
Southern Agency Relations Coordinator - Melissa Schulte
Childrens’ Programs Coordinator – Stacey Brown
Grants/Statistics – Shelley Becker

Operations Staff

Food Solicitor – Don Moore
Warehouse Supervisor – LaKeshia Wilson
Orders Clerk - Dee Dee Jackson
Government Programs/Inventory – Neal Loyd
Maintenance Technician - Kyle Imgarten 
Housekeeping - Lawrence Brown
Warehouse Staff – Steve Forbis, Stan Potter, Carnell Foster, James Humphrey, James Kuster, Dan Parks, Jr., William Six, Dave Daly, Richard Wright, Allen Williamson, Rodney Spencer, Robin Reynolds, Tyrell Davis

Central Pantry

A service of The Food Bank

Pantry Supervisor – Sean Ross
Pantry Staff – Tonia Martin, David Simpson, Joe Walker, Kevin Butterfield, John Tucker